Analytics, Big Data, Big Data Analytics, Business Intelligence, Predictive Analytics, Text Analytics, Emerging Technology Conferences and Webinars.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sharing and Deploying MATLAB Applications

June 23, 2016 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Date: June 23, 2016
 Session 1: 9:00 a.m. U.S. EDT/ 2:00 p.m. BST/ 3:00 p.m. CEST
 Session 2: 2:00 p.m. U.S. EDT/ 7:00 p.m. BST/ 8:00 p.m. CEST

Learn the different ways in which you can share MATLAB programs as desktop, web and enterprise applications.

Attendees will learn how to:

Share programs with other MATLAB users
Package applications to share with people who do not have MATLAB
Integrate MATLAB algorithms with custom applications written in C/C++, Java, .NET and Python
Deploy MATLAB programs to enterprise production systems and the web

Please allow approximately 45 minutes to attend the presentation and Q&A session. We will be recording this webinar, so if you can't make it for the live broadcast, register and we will send you a link to watch it on-demand.

Register here

Details

Date:
June 23, 2016
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Event Category:
Event Tags:

Venue

Webinar

________________________________________________________________________________________________

More Information on Predictive Analysis Process

Predictive Analytics Process Flow

For more information of predictive analytics process, please review the overview of each components in the predictive analytics process: data collection (data mining), data analysis, statistical analysis, predictive modeling and predictive model deployment.

Top predictive analytics software and Top predictive analytics open source software.
________________________________________________________________________________________________

/* ]]> */
Compare
Go